The Yorkshire Triple Crown

The Yorkshire Triple Crown is three classic 8a+ routes in Yorkshire on the three big limestone sport crags: Malham Cove, Kilnsey and Gordale Scar.

Got any corrections? Send them to

3 entries on the list.

Climb Grade Crag First Ascent
1 Urgent Action 8a+ Kilnsey Pete Gomersall, 1989
2 The Groove 8a+ Malham Cove John Dunne, 1988
3 Supercool 8a+ Gordale Scar Martin Atkinson, 1987